Date: Friday August 11, 2017 State: VIC

Winners from the ARPA Victorian Workplace Rehabilitation Awards

On Friday 11 August over 250 industry professionals gathered at the Sofitel Hotel in Melbourne to celebrate the achievements of Victorian workplace rehabilitation industry.  The event was generously sponsored by WorkSafe Victoria, Transport Accident Commission, Chameleon Software and Green Cube Chairs and was expertly hosted by Essendon legend Kevin Sheedy.

Congratulations to the following winners of the awards:

  • Best New Starter (OES) - Rebecca Wadsley - IPAR Rehabilitation 
  • Best New Starter (NES) - Danielle Neal - CAC
  • RTW Achievement (Psychological Claim) - Karen Murphy - AMS Consulting
  • RTW Achievement (Physical Claim) - Frank Imbesi - AMS Consulting
  • Outstanding Consultant (OES) - Brent Weeks - AMS Consulting
  • Outstanding Consultant (NES) - Anita Crestani - Recovre
  • Exceptional Leadership - Rob Eldridge - CAC
  • Innovation in RTW - APM