Date: Friday November 17, 2017 State: NSW,NT,QLD,TAS

2017 ARPA National Awards - Nominations Now Open!

Applications are now open for the inaugural ARPA National Workplace Rehabiliation Awards and close on 28 August 2017. These awards designed to celebrate and showcase the Australian workplace health, return to work and rehabilitation industry's many outstanding achievements and to acknowledge its importance in the broader community.

The winners will be announced at the Excellence in Workplace Rehabilitation Awards dinner, which will be held in Canberra on 17 November 2017.

Applications are only open to staff working for a current member of ARPA and who currently work in one of the following jurisdictions:

  • New South Wales
  • South Australia
  • Tasmania
  • Northern Territory.

NOTE: Winners from the ARPA Victoria, Queensland, ACT and Western Australia awards will be automatically entered into the National Awards program.

There are four awards available and nominations can only be entered by clicking on the award category link:

 For further information about the awards, download the Information Booklet HERE